Enjoy 10% OFF SITEWIDE + FREE* Delivery when you purchase above RM100 in a single order. Offer ends 31st Oct 2020. (*Free Delivery is valid within Peninsula Malaysia only)
icon-search
icon-search
  • 9780007589227

#03 : SCARLET & IVY - THE DANCE IN THE DARK

RM 39.90
- +
icon-cart Add to Cart
Home

Scarlet and Ivy return to creepy Rookwood School for a third mystery adventure! Perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. With their evil headmaster, Mr Bartholomew, safely out of the picture and kindly Mrs Knight in charge, it looks like life at Rookwood School is looking up. There's a ballet recital Scarlet is desperate to star in, and more clues to uncover about the twins' mother. But after their beloved ballet teacher Miss Finch suddenly disappears and strange Madame Zelda takes her place, freakish things start happening. Poison letters are circulating the school, and 'accidents' are plaguing the students. It seems that the girls are in danger once more... Is someone out for the ultimate revenge?

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue browsing here.