Enjoy 10% OFF SITEWIDE + FREE* Delivery when you purchase above RM100 in a single order. Offer ends 31st Oct 2020. (*Free Delivery is valid within Peninsula Malaysia only)
  • 51ay8oea98L._SX476_BO1,204,203,200_


RM 269.90
- +
icon-cart Add to Cart

Usborne My Reading Library Classics 30 Books Box Set Collection: Macbeth A Midsummer Night's Dream Romeo and Juliet The Railway Children Robin Hood Alice in Wonderland Alice Through the Looking Glass Black Beauty The Wind in the Willows Treasure Island Robinson Crusoe Gulliver's Travels The Secret Garden Little Women Don Quixote War and Peace White Fang Jane Eyre Wuthering Heights The Strange Case of Dr Jekyll Mr Hyde The 39 Steps Anne of green Gables Pride & Prejudice Oliver Twist The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn Little Dorrit A Tale of Two Cities Les Miserables Dracula Frankenstein

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue browsing here.