icon-search
icon-search
  • 9781426331800

NG Kids Robots Sticker Activity Book

RM 34.90
- +
icon-cart Add to Cart
Home

Product Description:

Techies in training will go bezerk over this sticker activity book, packed with 1,000 robot-themed stickers and pages loaded with sticker prompts, coloring activities, counting, patterns, mazes, matching, and more. Fans of Transformers, Wall-E, and the other AI heroes will gravitate to this awesome sticker activity book. Discover super high-tech robots that explore land, sea, air, and space; wacky inventions of the past; superstrong bots and supersmall ones; how robots help humans; everyday bots they're familiar with; and megastar machines like BB-8 and more. After getting the buzz on all things bot, kids get to play genius inventor as they sticker, draw, and color their very own special robot. This exciting, educational, yet wildly fun interactive title brings National Geographic Kids signature content to a sticker and activity book format.

Product Details:

Publisher: National Geographic Kids

ISBN: 9781426331800

Format: Paperback

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue browsing here.