icon-search
icon-search
  • 56554281

This Woven Kingdom : Tahereh Mafi (#1 The Woven Kingdom)

RM 59.95
- +
icon-cart Add to Cart
Home

Product Description

Clashing empires, forbidden romance, and a long-forgotten queen destined to save her people—bestselling author Tahereh Mafi’s first in an epic, romantic trilogy inspired by Persian mythology.

To all the world, Alizeh is a disposable servant, not the long-lost heir to an ancient Jinn kingdom forced to hide in plain sight.

The crown prince, Kamran, has heard the prophecies foretelling the death of his king. But he could never have imagined that the servant girl with the strange eyes, the girl he can’t put out of his mind, would one day soon uproot his kingdom—and the world.

Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Tomi Adeyemi, and Sabaa Tahir, this is the explosive first book in a new fantasy trilogy from the New York Times bestselling and National Book Award-nominated author Tahereh Mafi.

Product Details

Publisher: HarperCollins USA

ISBN: 9780063245105 

Format: Paperback

Your Cart
Your cart is currently empty.
Continue browsing here.